Professori Associati e Ricercatori

  

      Anna Corrias
      Professore Associato

Tel: 070 6754351
FAX: 070 6754388
corrias@unica.it
Home Page

     Maria Francesca Casula
      Ricercatore

Tel: 070 6754360
FAX: 070 6754388
casulaf@unica.it

Home Page

  

     Andrea Falqui
       Ricercatore
Tel: 070 6754379
FAX: 070 6754388
falqui@unica.it

Home Page

     Gabriele Navarra
      Ricercatore

Tel: 070 6754363
FAX: 070 6754388
navarra@unica.it

Home Page

   Assegnisti e Dottorandi

     Daniela Carta
       Assegnista

Tel: 070 6754447
FAX: 070 6754388
dcarta@unica.it
Home Page
      Danilo Loche
       Post-Doc

Tel: 070 6754418
FAX: 070 6754388
daniloche@unica.it
Home Page

  

     Claudia Marras
       Dottoranda

Tel: 070 6754447
FAX: 070 6754388
cmarras@unica.it
Home Page

     Tore Bullita
       Dottorando

Tel: 070 6754371
FAX: 070 6754388
tore.bullita@unica.it
Home Page

     Matteo Sestu
       Dottorando

Tel: 070 6754447
FAX: 070 6754388
m.sestu@unica.it
Home Page

     Erika Conca
       Dottoranda

Tel: 070 6754447
FAX: 070 6754388
erika.conca@unica.it
Home Page